Inicio > Curiosidades, Imagenes > Papercraft de Link tamaño real!!!

Papercraft de Link tamaño real!!!

Yo sabia que existia!!!!!

Yo sabia que existia!!!!!

Desde que comence divagar por muchos sitios en internet.. buscando cosas interesantes y tontadas para compartirles.. Me encontre con los llamados Papercrafts.. que no es nada mas que papel trabajado para crear figuras muuy pero muy buenas… Tal es asi que al parecer que el experto en este arte Haywan, decidio crear un Link de tamaño real.. obviamente iba a tener que pasar muchas pero muchas horas trabajando es esto pero lo logro.. e hizo un excelente trabajo.. en verdad es una maravilla esta figura,.. y sobre todo la espada y el escudo que estan totalemente detalladas.. a eso le llamo yo no tener nada mas que hacer y aparte tener mucha paciencia y creatividad…. denle para mirar mas fotillos!!!


Dandole click a la imagen principal.. podran acceder a la pagina de este buen ocioso!!

  1. abril 9, 2013 a las 7:59 pm

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion about this paragraph at
    this place at this blog, I have read all that, so at this time
    me also commenting here. TerazAlboNigdy2013zX

  2. abril 21, 2013 a las 4:26 am

    I am no longer sure the place you are getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time studying much more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  3. abril 28, 2013 a las 3:26 pm

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    So that’s why this article is amazing. Thanks!

  4. mayo 5, 2013 a las 12:17 pm

    I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed
    the usual info an individual supply to your guests?
    Is gonna be back often in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  5. mayo 16, 2013 a las 9:00 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am no longer positive whether
    this put up is written via him as nobody else recognize
    such targeted about my problem. You’re amazing! Thank you!

  6. junio 25, 2013 a las 1:31 am

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me breakfast simply because I stumbled upon
    it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this topic here on your blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

