Inicio > Imagenes > Mas Wallpapers de Marvel Vs Capcom 2

Mas Wallpapers de Marvel Vs Capcom 2

Rock vs Tony Stark!! a quien le van???

Rock vs Tony Stark!! a quien le van???

Pues bien queridos lectores no comentaristas de este blog de payasadas y algo mas… les traigo otros dos wallpapers alusivos a este fantastico juego que ya pueden conseguir en el Xbox 360 y que proximamente saldrá a la venta tambien para el play 3… no es un juego nuevo pero es un buen juego.. muchos lo tenemos para las anteriores consolas.. pero pues un remake.. tendremos que tenerlo.. y este arte que estan haciendo es fabuloso…. enjoy it!!!

Damn.. quie caperuza tan mas ñoña LOL

Damn.. quie caperuza tan mas ñoña LOL

  1. mayo 14, 2013 a las 12:01 am

    I own a new pilates studio in the North. Believe this or not, I don’t have a web page yet. The problem is I’m not certain whether to
    choose Blogger or Squidoo. I discover that I want much more of a blog feel than a website feel, if that tends to
    make any sense. I would like to be capable of update my web page
    with weblog posts. Would you be capable of give a few advantages and disadvantages
    for going with either Blogger or Squidoo? I really want to
    come to a decision fairly promptly on this matter,
    cause does not make sense for me to have this facility with out a
    internet site. It would be kind if you can provide me some suggestions.

    Please write to: yukiko.pettigrew@gmail.com if you have some time left.
    Thank you, and by the way wonderful blog, i prefer my blog to
    be like the one you have one day!

  2. mayo 15, 2013 a las 6:20 am

    Hello! Excellent blog. You offer a a number of data which makes your blog an excellent aid.
    I discover that your website offers lots of the same
    related material that my site offers. Would you be curious about a link exchange?
    My blog get over 11,000 hits a week. If you’re interested in more info, I’d love to hear
    from you. Email me at elisejeffries@gmail.com.

  3. mayo 16, 2013 a las 1:32 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire
    someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

  4. mayo 16, 2013 a las 9:58 am

    At this time I am going away to do my breakfast, after having my
    breakfast coming yet again to read further news.

  5. mayo 18, 2013 a las 4:52 am

    Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  6. mayo 18, 2013 a las 5:11 am

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A few of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly
    in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any
    suggestions to help fix this problem?

  7. Hai
    mayo 18, 2013 a las 11:58 pm

    I run a cooking blog where I share my dishes and tricks and tips that I know coming from my years of preparing food.
    I try really tough to enhance my blog more than thrice every week.
    I’ve had the blog for about 90 days, which I think is a pretty good amount of time. Yet, my blog doesn’t
    get lots of hits . When I look for my posts on Search engines, it is certainly challenging for me
    to discover them. I found this site on the 1st page of DuckDuckGo when i searched for Mas Wallpapers de Marvel Vs Capcom 2 | Cucosworld’s, as a result i believe you must be a expert, care to share some help and advice with me?

  8. mayo 20, 2013 a las 2:13 am

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page
    layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
    so people could connect with it better. Youve got an
    awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you
    could space it out better?

  9. mayo 21, 2013 a las 11:58 pm

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your site. It looks like some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Appreciate it

  10. mayo 23, 2013 a las 2:05 pm

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  11. mayo 24, 2013 a las 12:11 am

    Good day! My spouse and I frequently publish guest articles for
    other web site owners to help increase exposure to our work,
    as well as provide great content to website owners. It truly is a win win
    situation! If you are interested feel free to e-mail me at: enriqueta_ebert@vegemail.

    com so we may discuss further. Many thanks!

  12. mayo 26, 2013 a las 7:31 am

    Currently it sounds like Movable Type is the best blogging platform out there
    right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  13. julio 7, 2013 a las 7:09 am

    Ahaa, its fastidious discussion regarding this
    paragraph at this place at this weblog, I have read
    all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  14. julio 9, 2013 a las 5:24 am

    This particular high-volume lends to your less choppy marketplace which makes predictability far easier in
    comparison with when the industry is definitely risky. This is the
    blunder that lots of players produce too. In regard to responsible trading, these conditions likewise reference point the capability
    from the speculator to create as well as generate losses,
    however in a totally distinct means.

  15. julio 9, 2013 a las 5:58 am

    Their state-of-the-art platform joined with the higher restrictions and large dividends, you
    possibly can achieve your current binary options assets job using binary options assets.
    Criminal history check take and beyond a posture within 60 mere seconds,
    and as well realize exactly how much you have to forfeit, in
    addition to attain, using each business you create. The negative issues with dealing binary options assets
    usually are that there are not much regulatory oversight regarding agents
    and also option trades. In supplement binary options assets gives
    fantastic expense deals since seen on the adding web site
    as well as large expenditure add-ons, individually specialized assistance many other rewards.
    nonetheless, these kind of symptoms may be used to stage the playing field in regard to your own purchases along with
    making a earnings as soon as buying and selling binary options assets.

  16. julio 10, 2013 a las 11:44 am

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your
    blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
    so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or
    2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  17. julio 10, 2013 a las 2:34 pm

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Appreciate it

  1. mayo 20, 2014 a las 5:47 am
  2. junio 20, 2014 a las 8:36 am
  3. agosto 17, 2014 a las 2:22 pm
  4. agosto 17, 2014 a las 5:10 pm
  5. agosto 20, 2014 a las 12:17 am
  6. agosto 21, 2014 a las 12:36 am

Responder

